CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Leave Us A Review on Google

Leave Us A Review on Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Aldo is the best!!! Always works with us and keeps us informed of issues and pricing. I really appreciate the text messages and drop off service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Excellent and top notch service. Aldo was very precise, kind, and helpful. It was my first time getting an oil change here and we will for sure be bringing back the next time. Highly recommended. The staff always take great care of our cars and we are always more that satisfied with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Mitchell Shevfeland was so kind and helpful with all my questions concerning my Mini. I will definitely be back to service my Mini through him. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

I have had great luck with Bill Jacobs MINI, and had a great experience with Mitchell the service advisor today. Very transparent and helpful. Glad I’ve chosen this as my home for my car to get work done!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Mitch is the best around! He is very attentive and thorough in his explanations about your vehicle and what it needs. It’s always a smooth experience whenever I visit.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2022

Mitch over here hooking up the MINI with awesome service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Very welcoming. Mitchell was very patient and explained nicely everything I asked. Very professional and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Great service! Mitch went above and beyond and was very thorough. He made coming in for an oil change maintenance a smooth breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

I always receive great attention and speedy service here. My service advisor, Aldo, is the best.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2022

i’ve bought both of my minis from here and they’re just excellent! very friendly and good service!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

The service team at Bill Jacobs MINI have always done a great job. They make sure both my car and I are taken care of every time I come in for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Aldo is so great to work with! He was super knowledgeable and helpful. He walked me through a thorough review of my car and what services I was due for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Aldo is great to work with. He is knowledgeable and honest. Very efficient, very courteous most helpful and friendly. Great overall service from the entire team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Aldo is great to work with. He is knowledgeable and honest, which is a rarity in this industry.

Read at DealerRater