CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

Leave Us A Review on Google

Leave Us A Review on Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

The service was awesome, Mitch did a great job. I called with a concern and he got me scheduled for the afternoon. I’ll be back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Aldo is fantastic. He’s always so helpful and has helped me with so many situations with my car.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Mike was amazing!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Aldo goes above and beyond, consistently communicates and courteous, great service!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Mike was an amazing assistance in helping me fix my car! Truly 5 stars

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Service was great! At first your car is fully inspected with you so you know what is going on with your vehicle. When your service is done they send you a video recap of the inspection which is so cool. As a new mini owner I had a handful of questions and they answered all of them for me. Aldo and Joe were very nice and extremely helpful with the whole process. Highly recommend bringing your mini here!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 24, 2021

I can't say enough good things about Mitch Shefveland. He is honest, respectful and goes above and beyond. Whenever I work with Mitch, I feel as though I am treated fairly. This is a rarity in the car service industry and Mitch is that rare person. Hang on to him. He makes your service department!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

My entire experience at Bill Jacobs Mini has been outstanding - from my original purchase in 2017 to the continue positive experience with the Service Department. In particular Mitch Shefveland is fantastic! Mitch is honest, respectful and goes above and beyond. Recently, I had some damage to my Mini. Mitch was able to get me in the same day to assess the damage and determine if I could continue to drive the car without doing any further damage. He was honest in telling me what needed to be done to fix the car. Unfortunately in the car service industry, it is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Mitch is the best Service Advisor, thank you so much for always taking great care of me, and my vehicle, and getting my vehicle done quickly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Mike was great and very helpful! Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

I’ve bought a car from this location and frequently get my car serviced here. The staff is kind and professional and the building is nice. I’ve worked with Mitch on both cars I’ve brought in and he is always patient and willing to answer any questions I have.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I’ve bought a car from this location and frequently get my car serviced here. The staff is kind and professional and the building is nice. I’ve worked with Mitch on both cars I’ve brought in and he is always patient and willing to answer any questions I have.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

The primary reason for this 4 star rating is the thoughtfulness and knowledge of my Service Advisor: Mitch Shefveland. This young man remembers me and our conversations from visit to visit. He keeps complete track of all aspects of my Mini and, with complete honesty, tells me what service is essential, what can be delayed. He genuinely cares about my car and my experience at the dealership. If I have an immediate need, he will make room in his schedule to talk to me about it. He demonstrates an equitable balance between representing the dealership, and understanding the car owner's ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

It is a pleasure coming to this dealership. Your impression when you drive your Mini in followed by conversing with a greeter to discussing your car with Service Advisor Mitchell Shefveland gives me confidence that professionals Are attending to my car.

Read at DealerRater